Mr. Ignatius Anayawa

Vice Board Chair

Mr. Anthony Mwenda

Executive Director

Ms. Mwangala T Chakalshi

Executive Director

Mr. Dale B Masher

Executive Director

Ms. Irean M Muyenga

Non-Executive Director

Irene is a Woman of substance, she is a highly...

Mwangala T Chakalashi

Director, Communication and Corporate Relations

She has an extensive experience in internal and external communications...

Naomie Banda
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more